Today, March 22nd, Chris Brown’s 4th studio album was officially released. Tracks like “Look At Me Now”, “Deuces” and “Yeah 3X” are on the album as well as other amazing songs. “Forgiving All My Enemies” is one of Chris’s best albums so far. Go get your copy now!

The Original version of F.A.M.E.
1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bs featuring Kevin McCall
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3X
8. Next to You featuring Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi (Bonus)

The Deluxe version of F.A.M.E. will include four additional tracks:
14. Bomb featuring Wiz Khalifa
15. Love Them Girls featuring Game
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock featuring Timbaland & Big Sean
17. Beg For It

The Deluxe version of F.A.M.E. Team Breezy:
18. All About You + CD


2 Responses to “F.A.M.E. In Stores Now!”

  1. Peqeniia Maruu says:


  2. Rubiaxbarbie says:

    but why i got the deluxe cd and i dont see no 2nd cd or all about you why is that?

Leave a Reply